Phobik’s Mind Killa is KLST Mixtape of the Month for May 2020!

We told you this months Mixtape Feature would come sooner than later this month! This one is a straight banger. As some of you fans of Phobik know, since Covid 19 hit, he has turned it up 3 notches to an already, hardcore as fuck, consistent release of mixes. Phobik is a machine.

It’s worth notating this mix was also recorded live on Twitch. The artwork is cool and the track list is top-notch! I personally think it’s one of his hottest mix he’s dropped thus far since the rona. + What a good idea for KLST’s mix this month to be a Twitch Live Stream considering…

Gus is also
an official
member of the
Viral-Mental Records
Street Team

01-DJ Gunshot – Wheel ‘N’ Deal [No-U-Turn]
02-H.M.P. – Runnin’s (Original 12” Mix) [Frontline]
03-Rude Bwoy Monty – Warp Ten (Heavyweight Mix) [G-Line]
04-DJ 3D – How Many Ways (DJ 3D Remix) [Dub]
05-Leviticus – The Burial [Philly Blunt]
06-Congo Natty Ft Peter Bouncer – Junglist (Original Mix) [Congo Natty]
07-DJ Nut Nut Ft Frankie Paul & Top Cat – Special Dedication 
(DJ Randall Mix) [Re-Animate]
08-L Double – Little Rollers 1 [Flex]
09-The House Crew – Super Hero (My Knight) [Production]
10-Dillinja – The Angels Fell [Metalheadz]
11-Def Wish – No 1 Chooses [Influential]
12-Calibre – Fire & Water [Soul:R]
13-DJ Hazard – Proteus [Playaz]
14-Paradox – A Certain Sound (Remix) [Renegade Hardware]
15-Renegade (aka Ray Keith) – Terrorist 
(Dom & Roland Remix) [Moving Shadow]
16-Trace & Nico – Replicant [Dub]
17-Capone (aka Dillinja) – Fusion [Hardleaders]
18-Technical Itch – The Rukus (D.Kay VIP) [Penetration]
19-Bad Company UK – Forgotton [BC]
20-Jam Thieves – Streets Of Sin [Playaz]
21-TI – Hammerhead [Serial Killaz]
22-Technical Itch – Different Eyes [Tech Itch]
23-Out Of Fuel – Evidence [Onset Audio]
24-Dioptrics – Escape [Machinist Music]
25-Xtrah – Perception [Cyberfunk]
26-Nymfo – Magnetic Field [C.I.A.]
27-Kosheen – Suicide (Receptor Remix) [Dub]
28-Aseity – Red Earth (Original Mix) [Dark Protocol]
29-Missin – No Turning [NEU]
30-E-Sassin – N.E.T. [Abducted LTD]
31-Nymfo & Philth – Infection [Dispatch]
32-Technical Itch – Stand Down [Tech Itch]
33-DLR & Ill Truth – Cyclotron [Sofa Sound Digital]
34-Invadhertz & Qua Rush – Damn (Fre4knc Remix) [Delta9]
35-ASEITY – RED SERPENT [Forthcoming on Viral-Mental]

That shit is nasty. All tracks from legends and some of the dopest new talent coming up. Not to mention the way Phobik throws this arsenal of tracks at you with his mixing! It’s also worth mentioning speaking of Viral-Mental, we have unreleased new Aseity on this mix as well out this Friday! Red-Serpent EP!

Congratulations Phobik on delivering a stellar mix. Your skill behind the decks is phenomenal! Thank you for all that you do!

Leave a Reply